Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 11:00 to 11:30