Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30