Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30