Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri May 31 2019 except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30