Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Fri May 31 2019 except Sat Dec 29 2018, Sat Mar 09 2019, Sat Mar 23 2019, Sat Apr 06 2019, Sat Apr 20 2019. Also includes Sat Dec 29 2018.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00