Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri May 31 2019 except Fri May 31 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 15:30 to 16:30