Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30