Staff Directory

Katy Enright Miller, Director: kenrightmiller@seolibraries.org

Margie Coate, Fiscal Officer: mcoate@seolibraries.org

Wendy Heisey, Children's Librarian: wheisey@seolibraries.org

  • Juvenile Outreach
  • Juvenile Programming
  • Juvenile Collection

Dori Mort: dmort@seolibraries.org

  • IT Support
  • Audiovisual Collection
  • Paperback Collection
  • eBook, eAudiobook Collection

Tiana McKay: tmckay@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Nonfiction Collection
  • Office Supply Coordinator

Kim Brubaker: kbrubaker@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Fiction Collection
  • Adult Programming
  • High Nooners Book Discussion Facilitator

Jackie Sweitzer: jsweitzer@seolibraries.org

  • Ancestry Online & Genealogy
  • Evening Book Discussion Facilitator

Staci West: swest@seolibraries.org

  • Inspirational Fiction Collection
  • Just-A-Little-Inspiration Book Discussion Facilitator
  • Public Relations / Marketing

Erika Bowser: ebowser@seolibraries.org

  • Young Adult Collection
  • Teen and Tween Programming
  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Public Relations / Social Media