Staff Directory

                                            

Katy Enright-Miller, Director  
kenrightmiller@seolibraries.org

Margie Coate, Financial Officer
mcoate@seolibraries.org

Wendy Heisey
wheisey@seolibraries.org

  • Children’s Librarian
  • Children’s Outreach
  • Children’s Program Coordinator

Dori Mort
dmort@seolibraries.org

  • IT Support
  • CDs, Audiobooks, Playaways
  • Paperback Collection
  • DVD & Video Game Collection

Tiana McKay
tmckay@seolibraries.org

  • Circulation Clerk
  • Office Supply Coordinator
  • Adult Non-Fiction

Staci West
swest@seolibraries.org

  • Public Relations
  • Adult Programs

Jessica Myers
jmyers@seolibraries.org

  • Inspirational Fiction Collection
  • Just-A-Little-Inspiration Book Discussion Facilitator

Jackie Sweitzer
jsweitzer@seolibraries.org

  • Ancestry Online & Genealogy
  • Evening Book Discussion Facilitator

Kim Brubaker
kbrubaker@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Fiction
  • Noon Book Discussion Facilitator

Erika Bowser
ebowser@seolibraries.org

  • Young Adult (YA) Collection
  • Tween, Teen, & YA Programming
  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Public Relations/Social Media