Staff Directory

                                            

Katy Enright-Miller, Director  
kenrightmiller@seolibraries.org

Margie Coate, Financial Officer
mcoate@seolibraries.org

Wendy Heisey
wheisey@seolibraries.org

  • Children’s Librarian
  • Children’s Outreach Programs
  • Children’s Program Coordinator

Dori Mort
dmort@seolibraries.org

  • IT Support
  • CDs, Audiobooks, Playaways
  • Paperback Collection
  • DVD & Video Game Collection

Tiana McKay
tmckay@seolibraries.org

  • Young Adult (YA) Collection
  • Circulation Clerk
  • Office Supply Coordinator
  • Adult Non-Fiction

Chere Hile
chile@seolibraries.org

  • Public Relations
  • Social Media
  • Library Website

Jessica Myers
jmyers@seolibraries.org

  • Inspirational Fiction Collection
  • Just-A-Little-Inspiration Book Discussion Facilitator

Jackie Sweitzer
jsweitzer@seolibraries.org

  • Ancestry Online & Genealogy
  • Evening Book Discussion Facilitator

Kim Brubaker
kbrubaker@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Fiction
  • Noon Book Discussion Facilitator

Tyler Bilbrey
tbilbrey@seolibraries.org

  • Young Adult/Teen Programs
  • Volunteer Coordinator